The Girls Across the Bay

0
81
The Girls Across the Bay

A bond is stronger than blood. A connection that could end it all. 
Madigan Knox and Grace Sheppard became sisters the day they entered their foster home. After living through a childhood nightmare, one brave act set them free but split them apart into different homes.
As adults, they are reunited in the small coastal town they dreamed of living in as children, but the reality of life in Tall Pines is far from what they had imagined.
When a woman is found dead​ in her home​, Madigan reports on the crime while Grace investigates. A dark connection to the victim is discovered, pulling them both closer to the crime and the traumatic past they are desperate to move on from. 
With old wounds ripped open and dark secrets threatening their bond, the sisters must rely on each other more than ever before to survive.

Fans of Rizzoli and Isles will love this first book in a new, unpredictable mystery series by Emerald O’Brien that readers are calling “…a beautiful, harrowing tale.” “…with more twists than a red vine!”

Scroll up and one-click your copy of The Girls Across the Bay today!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here